Contact Us
 Navion Society Home
 Membership Information
 Members Only
 Photo Gallery
 History
 Classified Ads
 Calendar
 Chapter Information
 Links
 Contact Us
 Navion CFI's

HOW TO CONTACT THE AMERICAN NAVION SOCIETY, LTD.

ADMINISTRATION

Membership and General Questions

American Navion Society, Ltd.

PMB 335
16420 S. E. McGillivray, Suite 103
Vancouver, WA 98683-3461

MAY-OCTOBER
PHONE:  360-833-9921
FAX: 360-833-9921

NOVEMBER-APRIL
PHONE:  623-975-4052
FAX:  623-975-4062

E-mail:  weflynavion@gmail.com

PARTS WAREHOUSE

Navion Parts and Modification Kits

Navion Parts Catalogs & Service Manuals

Service Bulletins & Flight Manuals

American Navion Society, Ltd.
Chuck Brown, Parts Manager
Eckert, CO 81418

Phone:  970-835-5096
FAX:  970-835-5097

Attended Monday through Thursday

8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Airframe, hydraulic, landing gear, engine, prop, fuel, electrical, engine conversions,

FAA paperwork & approvals

(AVAILABLE TO MEMBERS & NON-MEMBERS ALIKE)

Your E-mail will be answered promptly unless we are away from home

Ron Judy
A&P-IA

General Navion Questions

Engine Conversion Questions
Navion Paperwork & FAA Approval Questions

Phone:  580-934-2141
FAX:  580-934-2144
E-mail: rjnavion@ptsi.net

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gary Rankin, President
(360) 834-2526; Email: N76V@aol.com

Jim Waldron, Vice President
(410) 692-6334; Email: YDK164@aol.com

Wm "Rick" Mills, Secretary
(570) 850-3865; Email: rick.mills@twc.com

Ronald W. Judy
(580) 934-2141; Email: rjnavion@ptsi.net

Robert Gaines
(615) 630-0108; Email: naviongaines@comcast.com

Rusty Herrington
(912) 865-5875; Email: rusty.herrington@gmail.com

Terri Polley
(909) 981-8556; Email: terri.polley@gmail.com

John Yohey
(570) 387-8762; Email: yohey@jink.net

Greg Young
(281) 844-0987; Email: gyoung@bentwing.com

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU!!

JOIN THE AMERICAN NAVION SOCIETY

See Membership Information page

Click on MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

 

Webmaster

Copyright © 2001 American Navion Society